Christmas Opening Hours

Posted by

'Tis the season for us to abscond our bookseller-ly duties and go off in search of mince pies and sherry. For those wishing to visit us over the Christmas period, our opening hours are as follows:

Wednesday 24 December: open 10 a.m. until 4 p.m. Cake Shop closes at 2 p.m.

Thursday 25 December: CLOSED

Friday 26 December: CLOSED

Saturday 27 December: open as usual

Sunday 28 December: open as usual

Monday 29 December: open as usual

Tuesday 30 December: open as usual

Wednesday 31 December: open 10 a.m. until 4 p.m. Cake Shop closes at 2 p.m.

Thursday 1 January: CLOSED

Friday 2 January: open as usual

Comments